BIP MJO - Zarząd Zieleni Miejskiej w Krakowie

Redakcja BIP Zarządu Zieleni Miejskiej:



Administrator BIP: Łukasz Trela tel. 12 20 10 280, adres email: ltrela@zzm.krakow.pl


 

Redaktorzy BIP:

 

Mgr inż. Łukasz Pawlik, tel. 122010240, e-mail: lpawlik@zzm.krakow.pl,

Żak-Friediger Monika, tel. 122010289, e-mail: mzak@zzm.krakow.pl,

Paweł Rutkowski, tel. 122010249, e-mail: parutkowski@zzm.krakow.pl,

Joanna Sito, tel. 122010258, e-mail: jsito@zzm.krakow.pl,

Tomasz Sobejko, tel. 122010271, e-mail: tsobejko@zzm.krakow.pl,

Sylwia Banaś, tel. 122010258, e-mail: sbanas@zzm.krakow.pl,

Aleksandra Mikolaszek, tel. 122010298, e-mail: amikolaszek@zzm.krakow.pl

Mateusz Nędza, tel. 122010298, e-mail: mnedza@zzm.krakow.pl

 

 

 

 

Adres email BIP ZZM: bip@zzm.krakow.pl